Lessons can be cancelled directly in your My Account.
If you have multiple children enrolled, select their name from the drop-down list.
All scheduled lessons will appear, and each lesson will have a cancel option available.
To confirm the cancellation, click "Cancel lesson" and then "Continue."
Note: Lessons cancelled within 24 hours of the lesson start time will be a late cancellation per our 24 Hour Cancellation Policy and will count as a used lesson.