How does my Online Private Lessons subscription work?
A new package of lessons will be automatically added and charged to your My Account once per month on the day of the initial purchase. Subscriptions purchased on the 29th, 30th, or 31st of a month will be charged on the 28th of the following month.
Each package of lessons that is added will expire after one year, so they do not all need to be used each month and will continue to roll over.
Subscriptions can be cancelled or paused anytime. Log in to your My Account and go to the "Billing Tab". Next, select your child's name and find the desired active subscription from the drop-down menu. Then, click on the "Cancel subscription" or "Pause subscription" button and confirm your cancellation in the pop-up window.
Cancelling your subscription will stop all future purchases and renewals from that subscription. To purchase a new subscription, click here.
Please note that all Online Private Lessons that have been purchased are non-refundable upon purchase. You can view our iD Tech Online Terms & Conditions for more information.
To view our subscription packages and start your own, click here.