Your subscription is set to renew once a month based on your purchase date. Lessons will be automatically added to your account and ready to schedule. Please note that if you purchased a subscription on the 29th, 30th, or 31st of the month, it will renew on the 28th for each month after the initial purchase.
To review your subscription details or to make changes, please log in to your My Account.